Search

CONCERT 2020

Please find below all details regarding our Junior & Senior Concerts for 2020

Concert Timetable* can be found HERE .

*we change over to Concert Timetable on Monday 31 August.

JUNIOR CONCERT - A VERY, MERRY CHRISTMAS

All students in Kindy, Pre Primary, Primary, Ballet Foundation & Grade 1 Ballet take part in the Junior Concert.

Studio Rehearsal: Sunday 13 December

Concert: Monday 14 December 5.30pm


SENIOR CONCERT - AN EVENING OF DANCE

ACT 1 - Alice in Wonderland

ACT 2 - Elemental

ACT 3 - La Fille Mal Gardee, La Bayadere

All students in Grade 2 and above take part in our Senior Concerts. We hold 2 performances of our Senior Concerts and all students participate in both performances.

Studio Rehearsals:

Act 1 - Sunday 15 November

Act 2 - Sunday 22 November

Act 3 - Sunday 29 November

All Acts Dress Rehearsal - Sunday 6 December

Theatre Rehearsal

All Acts Full Dress Rehearsal - Monday 7 December

Senior Concerts

Friday 11 December - 6pm

Saturday 12 December - 1pm Matinee


CONCERT NOTES

Junior Concert Notice - Term 3 Week 5

Senior Concert Notice - Term 3 Week 5

Term 4 Fees & Costume Helpers - Term 3 Week 10

Senior Concert - Sunday Rehearsals Timetable - Term 4 Week 3

Junior Concert Ticket Information- Term 4 Week 5

Senior Concert Ticket Information - Term 4 Week 5

FINAL Junior Concert Note - Term 4 Week 7

FINAL Senior Concert Note - Term 4 Week 7

941 views